Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Term dates for 2021/22

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 ACADEMY INSET DAY* - Academy closed to all students
Friday 3rd September 2021 ACADEMY INSET DAY* - Academy closed to all students
Monday 6th September 2021 Primary Students: First day of Academic year Primary Students yrs 1-6
Reception and Nursery Students - start dates vary - see information/stay and play letter
Secondary Phase Induction day: Year 7 and Year 12 ONLY
Tuesday 7th September 2021 All SECONDARY students first day of of Academic yearNormal start time
 
Thursday 21st October 2021 Last day of Autumn Term 1 - Normal finish time across all phases
Friday 22nd October 2021 OASIS TRUST INSET DAY* - Academy closed to all students

Autumn Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 First day of Autumn Term 2 for All students: Normal start time
Friday 17th December 2021 Last day of Autumn Term 2 for All students.
Normal finish time across all phases 

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021
Bank Holidays - Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th December 2021, Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022 First day of Spring Term 1 for All students: Normal start time
Friday 11th February 2022 Last day of Spring Term 1 for All students: Normal finish time

Spring Holiday: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 First day of Spring Term 2 for All students: Normal start time
Friday 1st April 2022 Last day of Spring Term 2 for All students.
Normal finishing times across all phases

Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April - Thursday 14th April 2022
Bank Holidays - Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 First day of Summer Term 1 for All students: Normal start time
Monday 2nd May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday - Academy closed to all students
Friday 27th May 2022 Last day of Summer Term 1 for All students: Normal finish time

Summer Half Term: Monday 30th May - Wednesday 1st June 2022
Bank Holidays  - Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 First day of Summer Term 2 for All students: Normal start time
Friday 24th June 2022 OASIS TRUST INSET DAY* - Academy closed to all students
Thursday 21st July 2022 Last day of Summer Term 2 for All students.
Normal finishing times across all phases
Friday 22nd July 2022 DIAMOND JUBILEE INSET DAY*Academy closed to all students
Monday 25th July 2022 ACADEMY INSET DAY* - Academy closed to all students

*Staff Training Day - Academy closed to all students