Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Below are the term dates for 2019/20

Autumn Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019 Professional Learning Day - Academy closed to all students
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Professional Learning Day - Academy closed to all students
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Induction day: Reception, Year 3, Year 6, Year 7 , Year 12
Thursday 5th September 2019 First day of of Academic year for All students: Normal start time
Friday 18th October 2019 Last day of Autumn Term 1 - Normal finish time

Autumn Holiday: Monday 21st October - Monday 28th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019

First day of term for All students - Normal start time
Friday 8th November 2019 Professional Learning Day - Academy closed to all students
Friday 20th December 2019 Last day of Autumn Term 2 for All students 
Midday finish for Secondary phase
1:45 pm finish Stroud Green / 2:00 pm finish Long Lane Primary phases

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2019
Bank Holidays - Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December 2019, Wednesday 1st January 2020

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020 First day of term for All students - Normal start time
Friday 14th February 2020 Last day of Spring Term 1 for All students: Normal finish time

Spring Holiday: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020 First day of term for All students - Normal start time
Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of Spring Term 2 for All students 
Midday finish for Secondary phase
1:45 pm finish Stroud Green/ 2:00 pm finish Long Lane Primary phases

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020
Bank Holidays - Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April 2020

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 20th April 2020 First day of term for All students - Normal start time
Friday 8th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday - Academy closed
Friday 22nd May 2020 Last day of Summer Term 1 for All students: Normal finish time

Summer Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2019
Bank Holiday  - Monday 25th May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June 2020 First day of term for All students - Normal start time
Friday 17th July 2020 Last day of Summer Term 2 for All students
Midday finish for Secondary phase
1:45 pm finish Stroud Green / 2:00 pm finish Long Lane Primary phases
Monday 20th July 2020 Professional Learning Day - Academy closed to all students
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Professional Learning Day - Academy closed to all students