Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Morning Tour of Secondary Phase
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Secondary Parents' Forum
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20